“This mix is a collection of ambient music I’ve been enjoying lately with a focus on sound design, electro-acoustic instrumentation and industrial atmospheric textures.”

M.E.S.H. – Thomas Alluvialx1
Lucrecia Dalt – Mono
Holly Childs and Gediminas Zygus – Formless
Sote – Trans Force
Jesse Osborne-Lanthier – Catchment Areas (Spiritual Pollution)
Lamin Fofana – The Souls of White Folk
Logos – Arrival T2 Mix
Fatima Al Qadiri – pre-extinction (incompatibility)
Aseptic Stir – tension_institution-652b71ea
Ben Salisbury and Geoff Barrow – The Bear
Cyclobe – Telepath
Pan Daijing – Tilt 四月
Otro – Untitled (Live From Nowhere) – 07 14M (Untitled, 2020)
Hegira Moya – Filling Tide
Yantan Ministry – History Hum
Lyra Pramuk – Gossip
ssaliva – Protection1
Tadleeh – Believe Me I’m Lying